I'm trying.

10/15/2012 19:21

I've been real sorry for the lack of content on youtube. I've been trying to get a couple of new videos posted a week, but it's hard with work especially with the start up of my new website. I've also been trying to get some products to review like some cases or apps. Most companies that I ask either turn me down or havn't responded yet. I keep asking lots of people for things to review, but there isn't a lot to review right now. I really want something to review so maybe I'll just go buy a case or something to review. I hope that I get some more products to review soon and I'll try to get more videos up soon. Thanks for sticking around for more content! 

Back

Contact

iappletech128

(971) 217-6347

© 2012-2015 iappletech128 all rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode