Apple Watch to Launch in 7 More Countries June 26

06/04/2015 15:12

In a new press release, Apple has announced that the Apple Watch will launch in 7 new countries on June 26. Those countries are Mexico, Italy, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, and Taiwan. They will be available in store, online, and in select authorized retailers. 




(971) 217-6347

© 2012-2015 iappletech128 all rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode