Apple Watch Coming to 3 New Countries July 17

06/26/2015 08:25

Following the launch of the Apple Watch in seven new countries today, Apple also announced that it will be coming to three more countries on July 17. Those countries are The Netherlands, Sweden, and Thailand. On the 17th it will be available for purchase online, in stores, and in authorized retailers. 




(971) 217-6347

© 2012-2015 iappletech128 all rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode