Apple Expands Flyover to more Cities in Europe and Australia

03/24/2014 08:45

Apple has recently added three new cities to their 3D Flyover feature. Those are Perth (Australia), Saint-Tropez (France), and Cordoba (Spain). To view these new cities you just need to go to the Maps app on a device running iOS 6 and newer. Then search one of the places listed above. Then click the button that looks like a tower and you will see the 3D Flyover view. 

Source: MacPrime




(971) 217-6347

© 2012-2015 iappletech128 all rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode