Apple Begins to Launch iPhone 5s and 5c in 35 Countries

10/24/2013 16:26

Apple is beginning to take their online stores offline. This is because they are beginning to launch the iPhone 5s and 5c in 35 countries. A few weeks ago we reported that they would launch the iPhone 5s and 5c in 35 countries tomorrow. This is only the first round. They will launch them for a second round in more countries in a few weeks. The 35 countries are:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand. 




(971) 217-6347

© 2012-2015 iappletech128 all rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode