iSteal?!?

11/23/2012 13:52

 

Today at 1:30 a cop came to my door asking if I stole someone’s iPhone. He must of knew that I am an Apple lover. He said that someone got their iPhone stolen Tuesday at the mall. He asked my what phone I own and I told him an iPhone 4, 4S, and 5. He said that the find my iPhone app of another device said that the location of it pointed to my house. I told him that I haven’t been to the mall in about a week and I didn’t take it. I love Apple devices and iPhones a lot, but not enough that I would steal it. He went to more houses around the area and one guy said that I would be the person that would take it. Just so you know I didn’t steal the iPhone. 

Back

Contact

iappletech128

(971) 217-6347

© 2012-2015 iappletech128 all rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode