Going to Seattle

10/28/2012 15:41

This Thursday November 1st I will be going to Seattle Washington. I'll leave Tacoma (my current location) to got to Seattle around 10:30 to 11:00 in the morning. There  might not be any wifi in the hotel for me to work on my computer and I might not be able to post any videos (which I don't really have any to post anyway). I will be able to do posts on Google+ from my iPhone, but there won't be as many as usual. I come back on Sunday. I'm going up there for a work meeting with a developer. The meeting is on Friday so the rest of the time it will be like a mini vacation. Sorry if there isn't as many posts then, but I'll try to keep up!

Back

Contact

iappletech128

(971) 217-6347

© 2012-2015 iappletech128 all rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode